MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...


Photo Albums
» List of the biggest annual events and photos from them
>
Branch County Community Calendar
» Even more upcoming events (Version 1 and Version 2)
>

Events

v
Upcoming Events
List of the next major events in Coldwater (updated frequently)

  Monday, September 01   Big Boy Car Cruise (5:30pm-8:30pm) [recurring]*
  Monday, September 01   Library Kids' Place Preschool Science (10:30am-11am) [recurring]*
  Tuesday, September 02   Library Kids' Place Baby "Laptime" (10:30am-11am) [recurring]*
  Wednesday, September 03   Branch County Republican Party Campaign HQ Open House (5:30pm-8pm)
  Thursday, September 04   B.C. Substance Abuse Task Force Presents Prescription Drugs - Know the Facts (11am)
  Friday, September 05   The Metros of Irish Hills Perform at JT's (9pm)
  Saturday, September 06   CHC 5K Happy Heart Run (7:40am)
  Saturday, September 06   CHC Community Fest - A Free Health and Safety Fair (8:30am-11:30am)
  Saturday, September 06   Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-noon) [recurring]*
  Saturday, September 06   The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm)
  Sunday, September 07   The Haskells Perform at JT's (8:30pm)
  Sunday, September 07   Tommie Lee the Bassman's Blues Band Performs at JT's (6pm)
  Wednesday, September 10   American Red Cross Blood Drive at KCC (noon)
  Friday, September 12   West Side Shell Car Cruise (6pm-9pm) [recurring]*
  Saturday, September 13   The Jim Stout Band Performs at The Willows Bar & Grill (8pm?)
  Saturday, September 27   CPR Michigan Community CPR Class at First Baptist (9am)
  Saturday, September 27   Coldwater Schools Presents Parenting with Love and Logic, First Class
  Saturday, September 27   Delbert Walling & Haley Smith Perform at The Willows Bar & Grill (8pm?)
  Friday, October 03   American Red Cross Blood Drive at Pansophia (1pm)
  Saturday, October 04   Branch County Out of the Darkness Walk (11am-2pm)
  Thursday, October 09   Museum Gallery Private Collection Public Auction (10am)
  Saturday, October 11   Michigan Historic Preservation Network 20th Annual Fall Benefit Dinner (5:30pm-9pm)
  Saturday, October 25   Annual Halloween Parade in Downtown Coldwater (7:30pm)
  Saturday, October 25   Fall Spectacular Mom to Mom Sale at Burnside (11am)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2014/09/01. © 2007-13 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.