MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...


Photo Albums
» List of the biggest annual events and photos from them
>
Branch County Community Calendar
» Even more upcoming events (Version 1 and Version 2)
>

Events

v
Upcoming Events
List of the next major events in Coldwater (updated frequently)

  Thursday, December 18   Legg Middle School Choir Concert at Tibbits (6:30pm-7:30pm)
  Friday, December 19   Delbert Walling & Haley Smith Perform at Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill (6pm-9pm)
  Friday, December 19   Krazy Kats Performs at Eagle Hall (7pm)
  Friday, December 19   Randall Hazelbaker Lost Coldwater Book Signing (3:30pm-5pm)
  Friday, December 19   Scotty Butters Performs at Benedict's Steakhouse & Grill (7pm-10pm)
  Friday, December 19   The Metros of Irish Hills Perform at JT's (9pm)
  Saturday, December 20   Cookies, Milk, Stories & Songs at Prop Blast (noon-2pm)
  Saturday, December 20   Delbert Walling & Haley Smith Perform at JT's (8pm)
  Saturday, December 20   The Steves Perform at Eagle Hall (7pm?)
  Sunday, December 21   Cookies, Milk, Stories & Songs With Santa at Prop Blast (noon-2pm)
  Sunday, December 21   Ho-Ho-Holy Night Christmas Bingo at Tibbits (2pm-4pm)
  Sunday, December 21   The Gator Blues Band Performs at JT's (6pm)
  Friday, December 26   Juke Joint Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
  Saturday, December 27   Dani Jamerson Performs at JT's (8pm)
  Monday, December 29   Midway Lanes Special $1 Game $1 Burgers $1 Fries (noon-4pm)
  Wednesday, December 31   Lovey Howl Performs at JT's (9pm)
  Wednesday, December 31   The Band of Tara Performs at Eagle Hall (8pm)
  Friday, January 02   Evan Burgess Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
  Saturday, January 03   Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-noon) [recurring]*
  Friday, January 09   West Side Shell Car Cruise (6pm-9pm) [recurring]*
  Saturday, June 27   Relay For Life of Branch County (Opening Day)
  Sunday, June 28   Relay For Life of Branch County (Closing Day)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2014/12/18. © 2007-13 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.