MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
Click here for PDF from the Connecticut governmentMyColdwater.com - Spread the word!

Events

Branch County Fair 2018

2018 Fair: Aug. 5 - 11

Click here for PDF of full schedule


The Corner Farmer's Market 2018

Saturday, August 18
Rummage Sale at St. Paul Lutheran Church, Day Two, Half Price Sale (8am-11am)
First Presbyterian Church Annual Rummage Sale, Day Three - Bag Sale (9am-noon)
MSU/BCCD Natural Shoreline Workshop at Fairgrounds (9am-2pm)
The Corner Farmer's Market in Downtown Coldwater (9am-1pm) [recurring]*
Delbert Walling Performs at The Corner Farmers' Market Live Entertainment (9:30am-11:30am?)
Home Depot Workshop 'Installing Ceiling Fans' (10am-11:30am)
Refurbished Pets of Southern Michigan Information Booth at TSC (10am-2pm)
Children's Museum Summer Celebration w/Free Admission, Prizes, Vendors (11am-2pm)
Library Kids Program 'Day at the Museum' (11am-2pm)
Tomato Mania Event Benefiting Animal Aid of Branch Co. at Neitzert's (11am-3pm)
Price of Glory Wrestling 'Faded Glory X' at Coach Eby Center (6pm)
Randall Hazelbaker Trio Performs at Coldwater Elks (6pm-9pm)
'Beauty and the Beast Jr.' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
6th Annual Tanniversary Sale w/Drawings & Giveaways at Tropical Rayz (8pm-5pm)
Halsey Claar Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
Sunday, August 19
'Beauty and the Beast Jr.' Presentation at Tibbits (2pm)
Monday, August 20
Grand Re-Opening of Lamp Lighter After Renovations
Arts Alive Presents "Smitten with the Mitten in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Branch Area Careers Center Open House (5pm-7pm)
Monday Nite Car Cruise In at Prop Blast Cafe (5:30pm) [recurring]*
Tuesday, August 21
Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Michigan Sheriff's Mounted Association Presents "Moe Bandy" at Tibbits (7pm)
Wednesday, August 22
McDonald's Grand Re-Opening After Remodel (9:30am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am) [recurring]*
'Tibbits Young Audiences Auditions' Presentation at Tibbits (5pm)
Thursday, August 23
Free 'Mary & Martha' Dinner to Those in Need at C/W United Methodist Church (4pm-5:30pm) [recurring]*
'Tibbits Young Audiences Auditions' Presentation at Tibbits (5pm)
Friday, August 24
Cookies and Canvas at C/W Cardinal's Nest 153 Division St. (6pm-8pm)
The Gator Blues Boys Perform at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Saturday, August 25
5K Color Fun Run & Walk Benefiting United Way at Heritage Soccer Fields (8:30am)
Scotty Butters Performs at The Corner Farmers' Market Live Entertainment (9:30am-11:30am?)
Healthy Waffle and Pancake Breakfast at Nutrition Expression (10am)
Home Depot Workshop 'Installing Shiplap and other Appearance Boards' (10am-11:30am)
American Legion Auxiliary BBQ Pork Chop Dinner at American Legion (5pm-7pm)
The Special Guest Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Monday, August 27
Arts Alive Presents "Smitten with the Mitten in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, August 28
American Red Cross Blood Drive at Northview Church (11am-4:45pm)
Wednesday, August 29
C/W Economic Development Summit at Browne Rec Center Community Room (5:30pm)
Library Kids Program 'Wacky Wednesday Craft' (5:30pm-6:30pm)
Saturday, September 01
Home Depot Parent/Child Workshop 'Field Goal Game' (9am-noon)
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Patt Taylor Performs at The Corner Farmers' Market Live Entertainment (9:30am-11:30am?)
Monday, September 03
Arts Alive Presents "Smitten with the Mitten in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, September 05
American Red Cross Blood Drive at C/W Eagles (10:30am-4:15pm)
Saturday, September 08
Bittersweet Nites Performs at The Corner Farmers' Market Live Entertainment (9:30am-11:30am?)
'Los Bandits' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, September 10
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, September 13
Library Program 'Earth Songs' (1pm-2pm)
Saturday, September 15
'The Founding' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, September 17
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, September 18
Library Program 'Train Travel in 1916' (7pm-8pm)
Wednesday, September 19
Library Program 'Vegan 101' (6:30pm-8:30pm)
Binder Park Zoomobile Program at Community of Christ Church (7pm) [recurring]*
Thursday, September 20
American Red Cross Blood Drive at ProMedica CCCC (10am-3:45pm)
Saturday, September 22
5th Annual Moby Morrison Golf Outing at Bella Vista (9am)
Monday, September 24
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Saturday, September 29
'Tibbits Classic Film Series' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, October 01
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
American Red Cross Blood Drive at Masonic Temple (noon-5:45pm)
Thursday, October 04
BCCT Presents "Epsilon Precious" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Friday, October 05
BCCT Presents "Epsilon Precious" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, October 06
BCCT Presents "Epsilon Precious" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Monday, October 08
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, October 10
'Artrageous' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, October 15
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Friday, October 19
'TYA Snow White' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, October 20
The Jim Stout Band Performs at Coldwater Elks (6pm-9pm)
'TYA Snow White' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Sunday, October 21
'TYA Snow White' Presentation at Tibbits (2pm)
Monday, October 22
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Saturday, October 27
'Monster Fest 3' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, October 29
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Saturday, November 03
'Tibbits 39th Annual Auction' Presentation at Tibbits (6pm)
Friday, November 09
'Branch County Community Band Fall Concert' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, November 10
'Private Event' Presentation at Tibbits (noon)
'Tibbits Classic Film Series' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, November 12
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, November 15
'QHS Family Reunion' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, November 16
'QHS Family Reunion' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, November 17
'QHS Family Reunion' Presentation at Tibbits (2pm)
'QHS Family Reunion' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, November 19
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, November 26
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, November 27
Arts Alive Presents "The Art of Holiday Food, Drink, & Decor" at Tibbits (6pm)
Monday, December 03
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, December 06
'BCCT Charlie Brown' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Friday, December 07
'BCCT Charlie Brown' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, December 08
'BCCT Charlie Brown' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Monday, December 10
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Saturday, December 15
'Tibbits Classic Film Series' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, December 17
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, December 24
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, December 31
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2018/08/18. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.