MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
MyColdwater.com - Spread the word!Recycle batteries, CDs, printer ink/toner cartridges and cell phones - click for drop-off location (Sauk Trail Trading Post)

Events

Annual Swap Meet - Car Show

Annual Car Show and Swap Meet

May 13th and 14th
at the Fairgrounds
8am-4pm

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Thursday, April 27
Lisa Bowdish Visits For Esthetics Sessions at Pure Envee Day Spa (10am-7pm)
Friday, April 28
Library Program 'April Flowers' (1pm-2pm)
Chocolate Fest at St. Mark's Benefitting Relay for Life (5pm-9pm)
Tibbits Presents "Ed Asner" (7pm)
The Hipposonics Perform at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Saturday, April 29
Youth Mental Health First Aid Presentation at CHC Conf. Center (8am-5pm)
BCCADV Walk a Mile in Her Shoes Fundraiser 5K Run/Walk at Coach Eby Center (8:30am)
Running Against Domestic Violence Fundraiser at Coach Eby Center (8:30am)
Nat'l Prescription Drug Take Back Day at Branch Co. Sheriff's Office (10am-2pm)
BCCADV Walk a Mile in Their Paws Fundraiser Event Involving Pets (10:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Money Smart ""A Dollar for Penny""' (11am-noon)
Tibbits Presents "Teen Talent Show" (7pm)
The Metros of Irish Hills Perform at JT's (9pm-midnight)
Thursday, May 04
Library Program 'Donut Dolly' (1pm-2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Forever Plaid" (7:30pm)
Friday, May 05
Tibbits Presents "Forever Plaid" (7:30pm)
Saturday, May 06
Four H May Flowers Craft and Vendor Sale (9am-3pm)
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales: Mexico' (11am-12:30pm)
Sunday, May 07
Tibbits Presents "Forever Plaid" (2pm)
Tuesday, May 09
Library Program 'Revisiting the Civil War in Music and Word' (1pm-2pm)
Friday, May 12
Tibbits Presents "George Bedard" (7pm)
Saturday, May 13
Tibbits Presents "Car Chase" (7pm)
Thursday, May 18
Library Program 'Rare Books' (1:30pm-3pm)
Tuesday, May 23
American Cancer Society Fundraiser at Culver's (10am-10pm)
Wednesday, May 31
Tibbits Presents "Romeo & Juliet" (9am)
Tibbits Presents "Romeo & Juliet" (noon)
Saturday, June 03
Tibbits Presents "Firebird Recital" (6pm)
Monday, June 05
Library Kids Program 'Laptime' (10:30am-11am)
Thursday, June 15
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Friday, June 16
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Saturday, June 17
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Monday, June 19
Tibbits Presents "Contest Kick-Off" (5pm)
Wednesday, June 21
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (2pm)
Thursday, June 22
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Friday, June 23
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Saturday, June 24
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Thursday, June 29
Tibbits Presents "Contest Premiere" (7pm)
Monday, July 03
Summer LuLaRoe Extravaganza and Vendor Show at Masonic Temple (9am-1pm)
Sunday, July 16
C/W Area Ministerial Assoc. Presents 'The Call' Multi-Church Gathering at Fairgrounds (6pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2017/04/27. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.