MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...


Photo Albums
» List of the biggest annual events and photos from them
>
Branch County Community Calendar
» Even more upcoming events (Version 1 and Version 2)
>

Events

v
Upcoming Events
List of the next major events in Coldwater (updated frequently)

  Wednesday, April 23   Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra Woodwind Quintet & Burdick-Thorne String Quartet (7:30pm)
  Friday, April 25   Introduction to Zentangle - Burnside Class (9:30-11:30)
  Friday, April 25   Scotty Butters Performs at Benedict's Steakhouse & Grill (7pm-10pm)
  Friday, April 25   The Haskells Perform at JT's (8:30pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Branch County Humane Society 9th Annual Bowl-a-Thon Fundraiser (10am-4pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Canine Walk Against Domestic Violence aka Walk a Mile in Their Paws (10:30am)
  Saturday, April 26   Civil War Ball (7pm-10pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Coalition Against Domestic Violence 5K Fun Run/Walk (8:30am)
  Saturday, April 26   Jim Dove Performs at Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill (7pm-10pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Laditude Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Mens March Against Domestic Violence aka Walk a Mile in Her Shoes (10:30am)
  Saturday, April 26   Origami Owl / Thirty-One / Mary Kay Open House at Stoagie's (4pm-6pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Spaghetti Dinner & Silent Auction Benefitting CureSearch (4pm-8pm)
  Saturday, April 26   Spaghetti Dinner & Silent Auction to Benefit CureSearch for Children's Cancer (4pm-8pm)
  Sunday, April 27   The Smokin' Blues Band Performs at JT's (6pm)
  Thursday, May 01   American Red Cross Blood Drive (8am)
  Thursday, May 01   Nat'l Day of Prayer Branch County Prayer Breakfast (7am)
  Thursday, May 01   National Day of Prayer Courthouse Gathering (noon)
  Saturday, May 03   Community CPR Class (9am)
  Saturday, May 03   Downtown Wonkafest by Branch County Community Theatre (noon-2pm)
  Friday, May 09   Scotty Butters Performs at Benedict's Steakhouse & Grill (7pm-10pm)
  Tuesday, May 13   Nonprofit Organization Responsibilities Workshop (10am)
  Saturday, May 17   Beginnings Care For Life LifeWalk / 5K Run (8am-10:30am)
  Friday, May 23   Scotty Butters Performs at Benedict's Steakhouse & Grill (7pm-10pm)
  Monday, June 02   American Red Cross Blood Drive (1pm)
  Saturday, June 07   Bass Unlimited of Branch County's Take a Kid Fishing Day (9am-3pm)
  Monday, June 16   Tibbits Annual Benefit Golf Tournament at GCC (9am-2pm)
  Saturday, July 19   Delbert Walling & Haley Smith Perform at Delbert Walling Birthday Bash (6pm?)
  Tuesday, July 29   Shades of Grey Performs at Entertainment Under the Stars (7pm)
  Saturday, October 04   Branch County Out of the Darkness Walk (11am-2pm)



   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2014/04/23. © 2007-13 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.