MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
Free rotating banner ad with purchase of a Premium Listing for just $25/year! Click for more info...Galinis sea walls / handyman service

Photo Albums
» List of the biggest annual events and photos from them
>
Branch County Community Calendar
» Even more upcoming events (Version 1 and Version 2)
>

Events

v
Upcoming Events
List of the next major events in Coldwater (updated frequently)

  Sunday, February 07   Cub Scouts Pack 433 Informational Gathering and Free Swimming (2pm-4pm)
  Sunday, February 07   Super Bowl Bash & Chili Cook Off at C/W Eagles (4:30pm)
  Monday, February 08   Beginner Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Winter Session 3, First Class (6:15pm-7pm)
  Monday, February 08   Parent/Child Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Winter Session 3, First Class (5:45pm-6:15pm)
  Monday, February 08   Preschool Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Winter Session 3, First Class (5pm-5:45pm)
  Thursday, February 11   C/W Area Garden Club Beginning Gardening with Sam Ellis Greenburg (7pm)
  Thursday, February 11   Valentine's Wine and Chocolate Tasting and Chair Massages at Pure Earth (5pm-7pm)
  Saturday, February 13   Jacob Mayer Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
  Saturday, February 13   Library Kids Program 'A Heartfelt Valentine Puppet Show & Craft' (10:30am-11:30am)
  Saturday, February 13   Refurbished Pets of So. Mich. Pet Adoption Event at TSC (10am-2pm) [recurring]*
  Monday, February 15   C/W Recreation Cardio Circuit, Session Two, First Class (6pm)
  Monday, February 15   Library Program 'Mrs. Lincoln's Dressmaker' (1pm-2pm)
  Tuesday, February 16   BACC Advanced Fanuc Robotics (New), First Class
  Tuesday, February 16   BACC Beginning Computers, First Class
  Tuesday, February 16   C/W Recreation Yoga w/Ashli, Session Two, First Class (4pm)
  Wednesday, February 17   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Movie' (4pm-6pm)
  Thursday, February 18   Library Program 'Pseudotumor Cerebri' (6pm-7pm)
  Saturday, February 20   Library Kids Program 'Soul Food & Spirituals' (11am-noon)
  Thursday, February 25   C/W Rotary Presents 'Rotary Lite' Show at Tibbits (7:30pm)
  Friday, February 26   C/W Rotary Presents 'Rotary Lite' Show at Tibbits (7:30pm)
  Saturday, February 27   C/W Rotary Presents 'Rotary Lite' Show at Tibbits (7:30pm)
  Saturday, February 27   Library Kids Program 'Under the Sea' (11am-noon)
  Saturday, February 27   Spring Forward Mom2Mom Sale at Coach Eby Center (11am)
  Monday, February 29   BACC Intermediate Excel 2010, First Class
  Wednesday, March 02   BACC Beginning Dog Obedience, First Class
  Wednesday, March 02   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Movie' (4pm-6:30pm)
  Saturday, March 05   Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-noon) [recurring]*
  Monday, March 07   BACC Beginning Canning/Green Bean, First Class
  Monday, March 07   Beginner Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Winter Session 4, First Class (6:15pm-7pm)
  Monday, March 07   Parent/Child Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Winter Session 4, First Class (5:45pm-6:15pm)
  Monday, March 07   Preschool Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Winter Session 4, First Class (5pm-5:45pm)
  Tuesday, March 15   BACC Beginning Computers Ii, First Class
  Wednesday, March 16   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Movie' (4pm-6pm)
  Monday, March 21   BACC Beginning Canning/Applesauce, First Class
  Wednesday, March 23   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Card Making craft' (4:30pm-6pm)
  Wednesday, March 30   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Movie' (4pm-6pm)
  Wednesday, April 06   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Movie Double Feature' (3:30pm-7:30pm)
  Wednesday, April 20   Library Teens Program 'Teen/Tween Movie' (4pm-6:30pm)
  Wednesday, April 27   Library Teens Program 'Craft- Watercolor 'n' Glue' (4pm-5:30pm)
  Saturday, June 25   Relay For Life of Branch County (Opening Day)
  Sunday, June 26   Relay For Life of Branch County (Closing Day)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2016/02/07. © 2007-16 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.