MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
Recycle batteries, CDs, printer ink/toner cartridges and cell phones - click for drop-off location (Sauk Trail Trading Post)Business owners - click for advertising opportunities

Events

Music Synchronized Christmas Lights

Chartrands

ColdwaterLights.com: Grand Street near Max Larsen

Kistrel: State Street just west of lanudromat


Notable Displays

Division

Division St. just south of police station

Shoshoni Pass (from Bishop Ave. near Heritage Rec Center, take Arrowhead Drive then first right then first right again

Santa Land: Legg Ct. off of Bishop just west of First Baptist Church

Thursday, December 08
Tibbits Presents 'Ho, Ho, Ho! The Santa Claus Chronicles' (7pm-9pm)
Friday, December 09
The "Voice" of So. Michigan Singing Contest at North Woods Coffee Co., Session Five (6pm)
Tibbits Presents 'Ho, Ho, Ho! The Santa Claus Chronicles' (7pm-9pm)
Laditude Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
Saturday, December 10
Branch Co. Coalition Against Domestic Violence Volunteer Training at BCCADV Office (9am-3pm)
C/W Recreation Presents 'Drop & Shop' For Kids w/Sports & Lunch (11am-5pm)
Library Kids Program 'Ho! Ho! Ho! Books & Cookies with Santa! (Coldwater)' (11:30am-12:30pm)
Library Program 'Holiday Floral Arrangement' (noon-1pm)
Auction at Broadway Grille Benefitting C/W Schools (1pm-4pm)
Library Kids Program 'Ho! Ho! Ho! Books and Cookies with Santa.@ Coldwater' (1:30pm-2:30pm)
Tibbits Presents 'Ho, Ho, Ho, Santa Claus Chronicles' (2pm-4pm)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm)
Wednesday, December 14
Stephanie Valentine-Sanchez's Sip & Scan Essential Oil Open House at Biggby (5pm-7pm)
Thursday, December 15
Branch Co. Republicans Monthly Meeting and Xmas Celebration at CHC CCCC (6:30pm)
Friday, December 16
The "Voice" of So. Michigan Singing Contest at North Woods Coffee Co., Session Six (6pm)
Saturday, December 17
Library Kids Program 'Christmas Make It & Take It Crafts/Gifts' (11am-2pm)
Tibbits Presents 'Classic Film Series: Christmas Matinee' (2pm-6pm)
Sunday, December 18
Pet Photos With Santa at Bronson Vet Services of Coldwater (11am-2pm)
Wibit Day at Browne Aquatic Center (noon-5pm)
3rd Annual Cookies and Milk with Santa at Prop Blast Cafe (1pm-3pm)
Monday, December 19
Grief Share's 'Surviving the Holidays' at Lockwood Church (6:30pm-8pm)
Tuesday, December 20
Library Kids Program 'Family Storytime' (10:30am-11:30am)
Wednesday, December 21
American Red Cross Blood Drive at Branch Area Career Center (8am-1:45pm)
Library Kids Program 'Christmas Cartooning Fun' (1pm-2:30pm)
Thursday, December 22
Library Kids Program 'S-no-w fun like Library fun!' (1pm-2pm)
Library Teens Program 'Sno-Buddy Craftier Tween/Teen Event' (1pm-2:30pm)
Friday, December 23
Library Kids Program 'Christmas Movie Marathon' (1pm-4pm)
Wednesday, December 28
Library Kids Program 'Coldwater: A DeVine Winter Wonderland Concert' (11am-noon)
Branch Co. Democrats December Meeting at Broadway Grille (6pm)
Thursday, December 29
Library Kids Program 'Let it Snow! Crafts' (2pm-3pm)
Friday, December 30
Library Kids Program 'Noon Year's Eve Party' (2:30pm-3:30pm)
Saturday, December 31
Evan Burgess Performs at JT's (9:30pm)
Wednesday, January 04
American Red Cross Blood Drive at C/W Eagles (10:30am-4:15pm)
Friday, January 06
The "Voice" of So. Michigan Singing Contest at North Woods Coffee Co., Finale Day 1 of 2 (6pm)
Saturday, January 07
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
The "Voice" of So. Michigan Singing Contest at North Woods Coffee Co., Finale Day 2 of 2 (6pm)
Saturday, January 14
21st Annual Men's Steak Out at Dearth Center Featuring Ken Davis (5:30pm)
Saturday, January 21
29th Annual C/W Township Sunrise Rotary Raffle at Dearth Center (6pm-11pm)
Saturday, January 28
Downtown Ice Fest (9am-4pm)
Saturday, February 04
18th Annual Mardi Gras Auction Fundraiser at St. Charles School
4th Annual Feed the Heart Valentine Craft Show at Coach Eby Center (9am-1pm)
Saturday, February 25
Branch Co. Government Presents 'Home & Outdoor Expo' at Dearth Center (10am-2pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2016/12/08. © 2007-16 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.