MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
MyColdwater.com - Spread the word!Browne Aquatic Center - open to the public year round

Events

Apple Fest 2019

Apple Fest 2019

Sat. Sept. 21

9am-3pm, Downtown C/W

Sunday, September 15
Open Mic with The Orphans at American Legion (2pm-6pm) [recurring]*
CHS Interact Club Welcome Back Event at Adventure Zone (3pm-6pm)
Monday, September 16
BACC Sanchin-Ryu's Karate For Families, First Class
BACC Women's Self-Defense, First Class
BACC Youth Sanchin-Ryu Karate For Kids Ages 4-14, First Class
Fundamentals of Tax Preparation Morning Class at Jackson Hewitt Tax Service (9am-noon)
Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10:30am-11am) [recurring]*
Branch Co. Farm Bureau Annual Meeting at Dearth Center (5:30pm-8:30pm)
Monday Night Cruise in at Prop Blast Cafe (5:30pm-8pm) [recurring]*
Tuesday, September 17
BACC Microsoft Excel 2016, First Class
BACC ZumbaŽ, First Class
Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' For Ages 18m - 2yrs (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Wednesday, September 18
Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Library Program 'Celebrate Jugoya' (6pm-7pm)
Kids Connect Launch Party at C/W Free Methodist Church (6:30pm-7:45pm)
Mark Patrick Stop Smoking Seminar at Hampton Inn (8pm-10pm)
Thursday, September 19
BACC Practical Welding, First Class
Home Depot Kids' Workshop "Scarecrow Planter" (9am-noon)
Free 'Mary & Martha' Dinner to Those in Need at C/W United Methodist Church (4pm-5:30pm) [recurring]*
Home Depot Workshop "Mum Planter" (6:30pm-8pm)
Library Program 'Galactic Spray Paint' (6:30pm-7:30pm)
Friday, September 20
37th Annual Chamber Golf Outing at C/W Golf Course (10am-3pm)
Customer Appreciation Day and Garage Sale at CEM Supply, Inc (11am-2pm)
Library Teens Program 'Plant Party' (2:30pm-4:30pm)
Delbert Walling & Cate Haberl Perform at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Saturday, September 21
Annual Downtown Apple Fest and Craft Show in Downtown C/W (9am-3pm)
Home Depot Workshop "Installing a Light Fixture" (10am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Apple Fest Celebration' (10am-1pm)
American Legion Auxiliary Sloppy Joes Lunch for Applefest at American Legion (11am-2pm)
2019 ProMedica C/W Foundation Gala at ProMedica Hospital (6pm-11pm)
'Community Thank You Concert & Tibbits' Birthday Celebration' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
The Special Guest Band Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Sunday, September 22
517Golf 2 Man Scramble SKINS Game at C/W Golf Course (8am-3pm)
Monday, September 23
Library Teens Program 'Anime Club' (3pm-4:30pm)
Tuesday, September 24
Library Program 'Medicare Workshop' (6:30pm-7:30pm)
Wednesday, September 25
BACC Beginning Google, First Class
BACC Self-Care & Resilience For Educators, First Class
Library Program 'USDA Rural Housing Loans' (10am-11am)
Saturday, September 28
Home Depot Workshop "Installing Wall Tile" (10am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Miss Mary's Marvelous Stories' (10:30am-11:30am)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Tuesday, October 01
Library Program 'Senior Voucher Program' (10am-noon)
Wednesday, October 02
Library Program 'Halloween Art' (6:30pm-7:30pm)
Thursday, October 03
Branch County Community Theatre Presents 'Man from Earth' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, October 04
Library Teens Program 'Glow-in-the-Dark Pumpkins' (2:30pm-3:30pm)
Branch County Community Theatre Presents 'Man from Earth' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, October 05
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Library Kids Program 'Halloween Tissue Paper Art' (10:30am-11am)
Nostalgia Music Performs at Coldwater Elks (6pm-9pm)
Branch County Community Theatre Presents 'Man from Earth' at Tibbits (7pm)
Tuesday, October 08
Library Program 'Book Tasting Coloring Club' (1pm-2pm)
Friday, October 11
Library Teens Program 'Ofrendas' (2:30pm-4pm)
Saturday, October 12
Library Kids Program 'Betweeners Halloween Art' (10:30am-11:30am)
Tuesday, October 15
Library Kids Program 'Family Fun- Star Wars Bingo' (6pm-7pm)
Saturday, October 19
Library Kids Program 'Tween Club-Lego Challenge' (10:30am-11:30am)
'Private Event' Presentation at Tibbits (noon)
Saturday, October 26
Library Kids Program 'Spooky Alien Fun!' (10:30am-11:30am)
The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Performs at Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill (7pm-10pm)
Wednesday, October 30
Library Program 'Calling All Adult Pokemon Trainers!' (5:30pm-7:30pm)
Thursday, October 31
Library Kids Program 'Treat or Treat' (5pm-8pm)
Saturday, November 02
Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales-Bahamas' (10:30am-noon)
Thursday, November 07
Library Kids Program 'Kids' Place: Home School Adventure' (12:30pm-1:30pm)
Saturday, November 09
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Wednesday, November 13
Library Program 'A Midwife in Amish Country' (6pm-7pm)
Wednesday, November 20
Library Program 'Quiet Cocoa Club' (6pm-7:30pm)
Thursday, November 21
Library Kids Program 'Family Fun 'Thanksgiving Table Runner'' (6pm-7pm)
Friday, November 22
Branch County Community Band Fall Concert at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, November 23
Library Kids Program 'A Thankful Story Time' (10:30am-11:30am)
Monday, November 25
Library Program 'Calling All Adult Pokemon Trainers!' (5:30pm-7:30pm)
Saturday, November 30
Tibbits Entertainment Series Presents 'The Accidentals' at Tibbits (7pm)
Thursday, December 05
Library Program 'Quilling Christmas Cards' (5pm-6pm)
Branch County Community Theatre Presents 'The Best Christmas Pageant Ever' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, December 06
Branch County Community Theatre Presents 'The Best Christmas Pageant Ever' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, December 07
Branch County Community Theatre Presents 'The Best Christmas Pageant Ever' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, December 14
Library Program 'Quilling Christmas Cards' (noon-1pm)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Tuesday, December 17
Library Program 'New Year Bullet Journal' (5pm-6pm)
Wednesday, December 18
Library Program 'Quiet Cocoa Club' (6pm-7:30pm)
Monday, December 30
Library Program 'Calling All Adult Pokemon Trainers!' (5:30pm-7:30pm)
Friday, January 03
Library Program 'Japanese New Year' (2pm-3pm)
Wednesday, January 15
Library Program 'Quiet Cocoa Club' (6pm-7:30pm)
Thursday, January 16
Library Program 'Quilling Valentines' (5pm-6pm)
Saturday, January 25
Library Program 'Quilling Valentines' (1pm-2pm)
Wednesday, February 12
Library Program 'Book Tasting Coloring Club' (1pm-2pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2019/09/15. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.