MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
Business owners - click for advertising opportunitiesBranch County Substance Abuse Task Force - Med Drop Off Locations

Events

Defeat the CCP VIRUS (COVID-19)

MyColdwater.com's Recommendations:

1. The media is still awash with scary, political and often contradictory information. We just don't know enough about the virus yet to proclaim everyone "safe." Continue to follow social distancing recommendations including 6 foot separation and face masks.

2. You may have noticed MyColdwater.com has been tracking Michigan vs. Sweden (cases and deaths). Sweden never had a full lockdown and they are doing okay; other U.S. states have started opening back up and they are doing okay. Urge Governor Whitmer to start easing lockdown requirements. Let your other legistators know you are concerned about her possible abuse of power. See also: Stand Up Michigan

3. There is strong evidence for, albeit impossible to prove, that the virus was bioengineered in a lab and accidentally escaped. However there is a huge pile of evidence mounting that the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) has covered up and lied about the virus at every turn, endangering billions of people and throwing the world into chaos. Senator Ben Sasse said, "Without commenting on any classified information, this much is painfully obvious: The Chinese Communist Party has lied, is lying, and will continue to lie about coronavirus to protect the regime." Investigations need to made, and the CCP needs to be held criminally liable. Let your legislators know how you feel!

4. Try to find fair, balanced news sources that are not driven by political agendas. We recommend NTD News. It is refreshing to read about states successfully opening up and to hear daily new investigations or revelations about the CCP, instead of worst-case scenario virus forecasts all the time. We are winning the war, not letting the virus control us and giving government an excuse to monitor and control every aspect of our lives. MyColdwater.com will also continue to independently monitor Michigan vs. Sweden stats. (Sweden, by the way, is also calling for investigations into WHO and the CCP.)

Watch out for Censorship


MyColdwater.com CCP Virus Tracking

Click here for even more CCP Virus information as well as MyColdwater.com's ongoing tracking of Sweden vs. Michigan.

Note: Due to mandatory directives from the State of Michigan, most events require an appointment or registration. Call or signup online in advance of the event (click on an event for more details).
Saturday, May 30
'CANCELED - Kathy’s School of Dance 2020' Presentation at Tibbits (5pm)
Monday, June 01
Secretary of State Re-Opening By Appt. Only
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
American Red Cross Blood Drive [Appointment Required] at Masonic Temple (noon-5:45pm)
Library Kids' Program 'Painting a Garden' on Library's Facebook Page (1pm-1:30pm)
Tuesday, June 02
HomeDepot.com Workshop "Homeowner 101 Live Stream - Indoor" (9pm-10pm)
Wednesday, June 03
South MI Food Bank Weekly Food Distribution at TREES Church 1011 School Dr. (4pm-6pm) [recurring]*
Thursday, June 04
American Red Cross Blood Drive [Appointment Required] at First Baptist Church (noon-5:45pm)
Free 'Mary & Martha' Dinner to Those in Need at C/W United Methodist Church (4pm-5:30pm) [recurring]*
Friday, June 05
CANCELED - Pansophia Academy Senior Graduation at Tibbits (6:30pm)
Saturday, June 06
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
HomeDepot.com Workshop "Homeowner 101 Live Stream - Indoor" (10am-11am)
'Private Event-CANCELED DUE TO CCP VIRUS' Presentation at Tibbits (1pm)
Monday, June 08
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, June 15
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, June 16
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
HomeDepot.com Workshop "Homeowner 101 Live Stream - Outdoor" (9pm-10pm)
Wednesday, June 17
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, June 18
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
American Red Cross Blood Drive [Appointment Required] at Northview Christian Church (noon-5:45pm)
Friday, June 19
Arts Alive Presents 'Kids Art Rocks! Contest' at Tibbits (4:30pm)
Monday, June 22
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, June 23
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, June 24
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, June 25
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Friday, June 26
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (9am)
Saturday, June 27
MCS Cards Card Show at Quality Inn (10am-3pm)
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Kids Theatre Workshop' at Tibbits (2pm)
Monday, June 29
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, July 06
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, July 08
American Red Cross Blood Drive [Appointment Required] at C/W Eagles (10:30am-4:15pm)
Thursday, July 09
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Sing Happy”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, July 10
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Sing Happy”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, July 11
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Artist Reception' at Tibbits (5pm)
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Sing Happy”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, July 13
Arts Alive Presents 'Kids Art Rocks! Gallery Show' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, July 16
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“A Popped Potpourri”' at Tibbits (6pm)
Friday, July 17
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“A Popped Potpourri”' at Tibbits (6pm)
Saturday, July 18
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“A Popped Potpourri”' at Tibbits (2pm)
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“A Popped Potpourri”' at Tibbits (6pm)
Tibbits Entertainment Series Presents 'Best of the Eagles' at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Monday, July 20
Arts Alive Presents 'Kids Art Rocks! Gallery Show' at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, July 21
American Red Cross Blood Drive [Appointment Required] at ProMedica CCCC (11am-3:45pm)
Thursday, July 23
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“When Radio Was King”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, July 24
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“When Radio Was King”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, July 25
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“When Radio Was King”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, July 27
Arts Alive Presents 'Kids Art Rocks! Gallery Show' at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, July 29
Arts Alive Presents 'Kids Art Rocks! Reception' at Tibbits (6pm)
Thursday, July 30
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Love Letters”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, July 31
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Love Letters”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, August 01
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Love Letters”' at Tibbits (2pm)
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Love Letters”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, August 03
Arts Alive Presents '“Once Upon a Time” in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am)
Arts Alive Presents 'Kids Art Rocks! Gallery Show' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, August 06
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Man of La Mancha Revised”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, August 07
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Man of La Mancha Revised”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, August 08
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Man of La Mancha Revised”' at Tibbits (2pm)
Monday, August 10
Arts Alive Presents '“Once Upon a Time” in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, August 13
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Man of La Mancha Revised”' at Tibbits (2pm)
Friday, August 14
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Man of La Mancha Revised”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, August 15
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“Man of La Mancha Revised”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, August 17
Arts Alive Presents '“Once Upon a Time” in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, August 20
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“What Mad Pursuit”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, August 21
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“What Mad Pursuit”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Drew Behringer Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Saturday, August 22
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“What Mad Pursuit”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, August 24
Arts Alive Presents '“Once Upon a Time” in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, August 27
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“It Started with Eve”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, August 28
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“It Started with Eve”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, August 29
Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents '“It Started with Eve”' at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, August 31
Arts Alive Presents '“Once Upon a Time” in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, September 02
American Red Cross Blood Drive [Appointment Required] at C/W Eagles (10:30am-4:15pm)
Saturday, October 31
Round 2 Performs at Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill (8pm-midnight)
Tuesday, April 27
Arts Alive Presents 'Seth Pitt Solo Exhibit' at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, April 29
Tibbits School Programming Presents 'Life and Times of Harriet Tubman and the Underground Railroad' at Tibbits (9:30am)
Tibbits School Programming Presents 'Life and Times of Harriet Tubman and the Underground Railroad' at Tibbits (12:45pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2020/05/29. © 2007-20 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.