MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
It's your moneyRecycle batteries, CDs, printer ink/toner cartridges and cell phones - click for drop-off location (Sauk Trail Trading Post)

Events

Applefest & Craft Show

Downtown AppleFest

September 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Downtown Coldwater

Click here for map and info.

Friday, September 21
Library Teens Program 'Teens STEAM Power' (3pm-4pm)
Altrusa Int'l Presents 'We Are One: A Walk For Unity' Starting at Tibbits (6pm-7pm)
The County Line Band Performs at Eagle Hall (7pm-11pm)
The Red Tin Trio Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Saturday, September 22
5th Annual Moby Morrison Golf Outing at Bella Vista (9am)
ProMedica C/W's Camp Courage Grief Management at ProMedica CCCC (9am-3pm)
Home Depot Workshop "Installing Wall Tile" (10am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Mother Goose Live' (10am-11am)
C/W Eagle Riders Poker Run (11am-5pm)
The Special Guest Band Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Sunday, September 23
Animal Aid of Branch County Adoption Event at Family Farm and Home (11am-3pm)
QHS Fall Athletics Fundraiser at the Patio of Coldwater (1pm-4pm)
Monday, September 24
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Library Teens Program 'Teens Writing Club' (3pm-4pm)
Monday Nite Car Cruise In at Prop Blast Cafe (5:30pm) [recurring]*
Tuesday, September 25
Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Branch United Youth Choir Open House at Library (4:30pm-6pm)
Wednesday, September 26
Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am) [recurring]*
Library Kids Program 'Wacky Wednesday' (5pm-6pm)
Thursday, September 27
Premier Health Education BLS For Healthcare Class at Coldwater Recreation (11am)
Free 'Mary & Martha' Dinner to Those in Need at C/W United Methodist Church (4pm-5:30pm) [recurring]*
Former NFL Quarterback Eric Hipple Presents 'Tackling Mental Health' at Dearth Center (7pm-8:30pm)
Friday, September 28
Library Teens Program 'Teens Anime Club' (3pm-4pm)
Wine And Canvas 'Elephants in the Sunset' at C/W Cardinal's Nest (5:30pm-7:30pm)
Relentless Performs at JT's (9pm-midnight)
Saturday, September 29
ProMedica C/W's Prostrate and Colorectal Screening (7:30am-11am)
3rd Annual Bark For a Cause Craft/Vendor Show at Masonic Temple (9am-3pm)
BARC Fall Crafter's Event at ProMedica CCCC (9am-9pm)
City of C/W Household Hazardous Waste Collection at Fairgrounds (9am-2pm)
Library Kids Program 'Branch: Escape Room Experience' (10am-3pm)
MCS Cards Sports Card Show at Quality Inn and Suites (10am-3pm)
Premier Health Education CPR/First Aid Class at Coldwater Recreation (3pm)
Rodan+Fields Salsa and Skin Care Event at El Cerrito (4pm-6pm)
'Tibbits Classic Film Series' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Bittersweet Nites Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Monday, October 01
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
American Red Cross Blood Drive at Masonic Temple (noon-5:45pm)
Thursday, October 04
Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "Epsilon Precious" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Friday, October 05
Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "Epsilon Precious" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, October 06
Home Depot Kids' Workshop "Fireboat" (9am-noon)
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Library Program 'The Refugee Crisis: What is Happening and How You Can Help' (10:30am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Preuss Pets presents ""Fantastical Beasts""' (1pm-2pm)
Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "Epsilon Precious" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Sunday, October 07
MyThyme Pallet Painting Party at C/W Eagles (2pm)
Monday, October 08
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, October 10
Library Program 'Curious Cat Painting Class' (1pm-3pm)
'Artrageous' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, October 13
Home Depot Workshop "Installing Smoke/CO Alarms" (10am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program '3-D Paper Art' (11am-1pm)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Monday, October 15
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Wednesday, October 17
Library Program 'Patently Good Ideas: Intellectual Property Laws for Business & Entrepreneurs' (6pm-8pm)
Thursday, October 18
Home Depot Halloween Workshop "Witch Hat Door Hanger" (6:30pm-8pm)
Friday, October 19
'TYA Snow White' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, October 20
Home Depot Workshop "Energy Saving Solutions" (10am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Tween Club-Ghostbusted!' (11am-12:30pm)
Library Program 'Mary and Her Monsters' (11am-noon)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at Coldwater Elks (6pm-9pm)
'TYA Snow White' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Sunday, October 21
'TYA Snow White' Presentation at Tibbits (2pm)
Monday, October 22
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, October 25
BACC Practical Welding, First Class
Saturday, October 27
Home Depot Workshop "Installing Tile Flooring" (10am-11:30am)
Library Program 'Ghost Hunters Visit the Library' (1pm-3pm)
'Monster Fest 3' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, October 29
Arts Alive Presents "A is for Animals in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, October 30
American Red Cross Blood Drive at Northview Christian Church (11am-4:45pm)
Thursday, November 01
Zolopht Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Saturday, November 03
'Tibbits 39th Annual Auction' Presentation at Tibbits (6pm)
Friday, November 09
'Branch County Community Band Fall Concert' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, November 10
'Private Event' Presentation at Tibbits (noon)
'Tibbits Classic Film Series' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, November 12
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, November 15
Quincy Drama Society Presents "A Family Reunion to Die For" at Tibbits (7pm)
Friday, November 16
Quincy Drama Society Presents "A Family Reunion to Die For" at Tibbits (7pm)
Saturday, November 17
Quincy Drama Society Presents "A Family Reunion to Die For" at Tibbits (2pm)
Quincy Drama Society Presents "A Family Reunion to Die For" at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, November 19
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, November 26
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Tuesday, November 27
Arts Alive Presents "The Art of Holiday Food, Drink, & Decor" at Tibbits (6pm)
Monday, December 03
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Thursday, December 06
Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "A Charlie Brown Christmas" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Friday, December 07
Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "A Charlie Brown Christmas" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Saturday, December 08
Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "A Charlie Brown Christmas" at Tibbits (7:30pm)
Monday, December 10
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Saturday, December 15
'Tibbits Classic Film Series' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm)
Monday, December 17
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, December 24
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
Monday, December 31
Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2018/09/21. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.