MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...


Photo Albums
» List of the biggest annual events and photos from them
>
Branch County Community Calendar
» Even more upcoming events (Version 1 and Version 2)
>

Events

v
Upcoming Events
List of the next major events in Coldwater (updated frequently)

  Thursday, July 30   Jim Dove Performs at Benedict's Steakhouse & Grill (7pm?)
  Thursday, July 30   Tibbits Professsional Summer Theatre 'Pippin' (8pm-10pm)
  Friday, July 31   C/W Recreation Kids Triathlon for Ages 8 to 17
  Friday, July 31   Community Prayer Meeting at Gospel Lighthouse (7pm)
  Friday, July 31   Scotty Butters Performs at Benedict's Steakhouse & Grill (7pm?)
  Friday, July 31   Tibbits Popcorn Theatre 'Gemini' (10am)
  Friday, July 31   Tibbits Professsional Summer Theatre 'Pippin' (8pm-10pm)
  Saturday, August 01   Delbert & Friends Singing Showcase Performs at Longstreet Living Grand Opening (noon-2pm)
  Saturday, August 01   Evan Burgess Performs at The Corner Farmers' Market Live Entertainment (10am-noon)
  Saturday, August 01   Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-noon) [recurring]*
  Saturday, August 01   The Corner Farmers' Market in Downtown Coldwater (9am-1pm) [recurring]*
  Saturday, August 01   The Jim Stout Band Performs at The Willows Bar & Grill (7pm?)
  Saturday, August 01   Tibbits Popcorn Theatre 'Gemini' (10am)
  Sunday, August 02   Delbert & Friends Singing Showcase Performs at JT's (6pm)
  Sunday, August 02   Oasis of Love 23rd Anniv. Hog Roast Following Worship (12:30pm)
  Sunday, August 02   Sidewalk Prophets Performs at Beginnings Care For Life Benefit Concert (6pm)
  Monday, August 03   Reel Deal Lunkers Club Fishing Tournament at Rotary Park (6pm-9pm)
  Tuesday, August 04   Circle of Drums w/Public Participation at St. Mark's (6pm-7pm) [recurring]*
  Wednesday, August 05   Successful Study Strategies Seminar at KCC Grahl Center, First Day (8:30am-5pm)
  Friday, August 07   C/W Recreation Presents: Free Outdoor Movie [TBD] (8:51pm)
  Friday, August 07   Tibbits Popcorn Theatre 'Mustard's Retreat' (10am)
  Saturday, August 08   Refurbished Pets of So. Mich. Pet Adoption Event at TSC (10am-2pm) [recurring]*
  Saturday, August 08   Those Three Guys Perform at The Willows Bar & Grill (7pm?)
  Saturday, August 08   Tibbits Popcorn Theatre 'Mustard's Retreat' (10am)
  Sunday, August 09   The Wasepi Bluegrass Gospel Singers Perform at Northview Church Concerts Under the Stars (6pm)
  Friday, August 14   The Out of Favor Boys Perform at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
  Friday, August 14   West Side Shell Car Cruise (6pm-9pm) [recurring]*
  Sunday, August 16   The Yoder Family Singers Perform at Northview Church Concerts Under the Stars (6pm)
  Monday, August 17   Branch Community Kids College, Day One (9am-noon)
  Tuesday, August 18   Branch Community Kids College, Day Two (9am-noon)
  Wednesday, August 19   Branch Community Kids College, Day Three (9am-noon)
  Thursday, August 20   Branch Community Kids College, Day Four (9am-noon)
  Friday, August 21   Branch Community Kids College, Day Five (9am-noon)
  Friday, August 21   The Band of Tara Performs at JT's (8:30-11:30pm)
  Sunday, August 23   Andy Avery Performs at Northview Church Concerts Under the Stars (7pm)
  Sunday, August 23   The First Baptist Church Praise Band Performs at Northview Church Concerts Under the Stars (6pm)
  Sunday, September 06   Jim Dove & Roger Roberts Perform at The Willows Bar & Grill (6pm)
  Saturday, September 19   Downtown Coldwater Applefest (9am-4pm)
  Saturday, October 03   2nd Annual Fall Spectacular Mom to Mom Sale at Burnside (11am-3pm)
  Saturday, December 05   2nd Annual Jingle Bell Rock For Toys For Tots at Masonic Temple (9am)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2015/07/30. © 2007-15 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.