MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
Branch County Substance Abuse Task Force - Med Drop Off LocationsRecycle batteries, CDs, printer ink/toner cartridges and cell phones - click for drop-off location (Sauk Trail Trading Post)

Events

Shopper's Guide

Shopper's Guide PDFs

Free weekly periodical. Ads, events, job postings, obituaries. Read old issues instantly via FAST PDF link:

Note: MyColdwater.com is not owned by The Shopper's Guide but provides the links above as a public service to the community. PDFs are hosted on their official website. To advertise in the Shopper's Guide, please call 279-9764.

The Shopper's Guide is still publishing issues online erratically. Issues will show up here when they become available.




Two Pandemics

Thursday, January 27
Family Storytime w/a Special Guest at Library (10:30am-11:15am) [recurring]*
Movin' and Groovin' Preschool Storytime at Library (1pm-1:45pm) [recurring]*
Jewelry Appraisals at Kiess Jewelry (2pm-5:30pm)
Biweekly Art Club for Ages 13 and Up at Library (5pm-6pm)
Tibbits Annual Board Meeting Open To Public (5pm)
C/w Solar Public Information Meeting at Lockwood Community Church (5:30pm-8pm)
Tara Renee Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Friday, January 28
Library Program "Getting Started with Libby" (10am-11am)
Library Online Youth Storytime w/Ms. Lynnell (10:15am-11am) [recurring]*
Saturday, January 29
Lovey Howl Performs at Coldwater Moose #677 (7pm-10pm)
Monday, January 31
Program "Irish Immigrants in Michigan" at Library (5:30pm)
Tuesday, February 01
Move w/Miss Angie Toddler Time at Library (10:30am-11:15am) [recurring]*
CoC Kids' Chess Club at 360 Grand St. (5pm-6:15pm) [recurring]*
Wednesday, February 02
Student Summer Meal Pick-Up at Legg Middle School (11am-1pm) [recurring]*
South MI Food Bank Monthly Food Distribution at TREES Church 1011 School Dr. (3:30pm-4:30pm) [recurring]*
C/W Chamber Presents Business After Hours at Two Bandits Brewing Co. (5pm)
Thursday, February 03
Game Night at Library (5pm-7pm)
Loose Grip Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Saturday, February 05
Crispin Bocanegra & Norman Light Perform at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Sunday, February 06
Branch Co. Pride's Drag Queen Bingo at Chicago St. Pub (6pm-8pm)
Monday, February 07
Red Cross Blood Drive at First Baptist Church (noon-5:45pm)
Tuesday, February 08
Free HIV/STI Testing and Sexual Health Consultations Day at Branch Co. Gay Pride Office, By Appointment [recurring]*
Branch County Conservation District Board Meeting [Open to Public] (7pm-8:30pm) [recurring]*
Thursday, February 10
Biweekly Art Club for Ages 13 and Up at Library (5pm-6pm)
Parent And Me Toddler Volleyball at Heritage Gym, First Session (5:30pm-6pm)
CDS Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Friday, February 11
BCCADSV & The Chameleon Present 2022 Valentine's Day Raffle Benefiting Naomi Davis Shelter (5:30pm)
Desert Auction at C/W Eagles Benefitting Scholarship Fund et al (6:30pm)
Saturday, February 12
7th Annual Winter Michigan State Eagles Cornhole Championship at C/W Eagles, Day One (11am)
Tibbits Classic Film Series Presents Free Showing of "Key Largo" at Tibbits (4pm)
Tibbits Classic Film Series Presents Free Showing of "The Big Sleep" at Tibbits (6pm)
Sunday, February 13
7th Annual Winter Michigan State Eagles Cornhole Championship at C/W Eagles, Day Two (11am)
Thursday, February 17
Game Night at Library (5pm-7pm)
Shane Bond Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Saturday, February 19
Batavia Community Church Presents "An Evening of Gospel Music w/The Thurstons" (6pm)
Wednesday, February 23
Teen & Tween Anime Club at Library (4pm-5pm)
Thursday, February 24
Red Cross Blood Drive at ProMedica CCCC (11am-3:45pm)
Biweekly Art Club for Ages 13 and Up at Library (5pm-6pm)
Tara Renee Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Saturday, February 26
9th Annual Spring Mom2Mom Sale at Coach Eby Center (9am-2pm)
Monday, February 28
Stablemates of Branch County Club Meeting at Fairgrounds' 4-H Cabin (6pm) [recurring]*
Wednesday, March 02
Red Cross Blood Drive at Northview Christian Church (11am-4:45pm)
Thursday, March 03
Loose Grip Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Thursday, March 10
CDS Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Thursday, March 17
Shane Bond Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Saturday, March 19
The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Performs at JT's (7pm)
Thursday, March 24
Tara Renee Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Thursday, March 31
Red Cross Blood Drive at St. Charles Borromeo Catholic School (noon-5:45pm)
Scotty Butters Performs at Bent Prop Pub (7pm)
Monday, April 04
Red Cross Blood Drive at First Baptist Church (noon-5:45pm)
Wednesday, May 11
Red Cross Blood Drive at Northview Christian Church (11am-4:45pm)
Thursday, May 12
Red Cross Blood Drive at ProMedica CCCC (11am-3:45pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2022/01/27. © 2007-21 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.